Services

Contact us.

 

Charter & Flight Coordination

P: 818.989.2900
Toll Free: 800.423.2904
charter@claylacy.com
Instant Charter Quote

Aircraft Management

Joe Barber
P: 818.946.3755
jbarber@claylacy.com

Maintenance

24/7 AOG Support: 818.989.3674
P: 818.946.3764
jetsupport@claylacy.com

FBO Services - Los Angeles

Van Nuys Airport (KVNY)
P: 818.989.2900
CSR@claylacy.com

FBO Services - Seattle

Boeing Field (KBFI)
P: 206.762.6000
CSR@bfi.claylacy.com

Parts & Rotables

Edwin De La Cruz
P: 818.946.3709
parts@claylacy.com

Avionics & Cabin Entertainment

Pat Conroy
P: 818.808.6456
pconroy@claylacy.com

Aircraft Programs

Extended Warranty & Subscriptions
P: 818.946.3027
aircraftprograms@claylacy.com

PRIA Pilot Records

Becky Johnen
Private Fax: (818) 933-8639
ops@claylacy.com

Sales & Acquisitions

Brad Wollen
P: 206.793.3750
bwollen@bfi.claylacy.com

Accounts Payable

Jennifer Mendoza
P: 818.946.3766
jmendoza@claylacy.com

Astrovision

Meghan Watson
P: 818.989.2900
mwatson@claylacy.com

Media, Events & Press

P: 818.946.3798
mediainquiry@claylacy.com